Spring Rose Bay

Saturday, April 22, 2006

Back from Hiatus…

Filed under: Uncategorized — by amethyst218feb @ 10:39 pm

I’m so sorry I never posted, but my computer had a virus and needed to be formatted. Which is a nice way of saying I lost everything- and I mean everything. Well my computer is back and running and the Sims are reinstalled with all of my downloads. Unfortunately my Vallieres family was deleted and I never uploaded on the Sims2 website, sorry. The good news is that the OFB rules are out and I’ll start up a new story soon.

So so so sorry,
Sarah

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

